The current Bucks County Beekeepers Committee are listed below, please contact them through the local associations.

Bob Hunter
Derek Atkinson
Sue Carter
Sue Carter
Steve Adkins
Non-Officer Roles
Jonathan Palmer
Derek Atkinson
Local Associations (2 per)
Fiona Matheson
Paul Hurley
Graeme Summers
Helen Palmer
John Dadswell
Nick Hinson
Elected at AGM (up to 2)

Updates to the contact details above are made via the Secretary, usually after the AGM each year when the committee is elected.